We are blessed to have a dedicated and hard-working staff in our school.


Staff 2020-2021

Principal: Pádraig McGovern (Designated Liaison Person)

Deputy Principal: Jennifer Heavey (Deputy Designated Liaison Person)

Secretary: Marian Owens

Caretaker: Peter Hamilton

Junior Infants: Ms. O’Brien

Junior Infants: Ms. Robinson

Senior Infants: Mr. Greene

Senior Infants and 1st Class: Ms. Sharkey

1st Class: Mrs. Kearney

2nd Class: Ms. Boylan

2nd Class: Ms. Fanning

3rd Class: Ms. Crowe (Covering Mrs. DeBarra)

3rd and 4th Class: Ms. McKelvey Connell

4th Class: Ms. Healy

5th Class: Ms. Raftery

5th and 6th Class: Ms. Costigan

6th Class: Ms. Fitzgerald

Rang Oisín: Mr. Brady

Rang Cormac : Ms. Walsh

SET Team: Ms. Heavey, Mrs Martin and Ms NíChuinn

Special Needs Assistants: Sinéad McEnery, Valerie Smyth, Yvonne Brien, Valerie Carroll and Noreen Davitt