School Calendar

Duleek GNS School Calendar 2021/2022

First Day Back: Pupils Return: Monday 30th of August at 9:20 AM

Mid-Term Break: Closed from Friday 22nd October at 3:00 PM  until Monday 1st November at 9:20 AM

Christmas Break: Closing Wednesday December 22nd at 12 noon until Thursday 6th January at 9:20 AM

Mid-Term Break: Closed Thursday 24th and Friday 25th of February

St. Patrick’s Day: Closed Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March

Easter Break: Closed Friday April 8th at 12 noon until Monday April 25th at 9:20 AM

Summer Holidays: Closing Wednesday 22nd of June at 12 noon

 

Duleek GNS School Calendar 2022/2023

Duleek GNS Calendar 2022 – 2023

First Day Back: Pupils Return Wednesday 31st August at 9:20 AM

Mid-Term Break: Closed from Friday 28th October at 3:00 PM  until Monday 7th November at 9:20 AM

Christmas Break: Closing Wednesday December 21st at 12 noon until Thursday 5th January at 9:20 AM

New Bank Holiday:   Closed Monday 6th February

Mid-Term Break: Closed Thursday 16th and Friday 17th of February

St. Patrick’s Day: Closed Friday 17th March

Easter Break: Closed Friday 31st March at 12 noon until Monday April 17th at 9:20 AM

May Bank Holiday:  Closed Monday 1st May

June Bank Holiday: Closed Monday 5th June

Summer Holidays: Closing Friday 23rd June at 12 noon